Couldn’t be happier. They are excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5

I’ve hired private transport for my 4 dogs from Ascot to Barcelona. James and Elaine were very helpful throughout the process. Alan and Shelley were brilliant. Professional, kind and excellent with the dogs (and humans!). Highly recommend. Carolina Martinoli 26-3-2024

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Carolina, Thank you very much for your review, this is much appreciated by us all here at Pronto Pets. It is great that you found our private owner and pet transfer service very helpful to you and your four dogs Noah, Nina, Nico and Pitu. The dogs travelled very well with Silvia by their side along with our drivers Alan and Shelley overseeing all, ensuring a stress free journey.

All the very best to you and your fur babies James and Elaine 27-3-2024

The best pet relocation Company ever

Rated 5 out of 5

James and Elaine were both absolutely wonderful from start to finish very informative and helpful through out the whole process.

They done the journey with Dior (our pet) amazingly quickly and Dior arrived just as happy as when she left and we noticed no distress or discomfort at all.

If you have any pets that need transporting I will only ever recommend one company and it is this one.

Thank you again so much James and Elaine.

Leandro Carvalho 01-3-2024

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Leandro Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Dior was a gentle giant and she was very well behaved. I know sometimes large dogs like the Cane Corso breed get bad press at times however Dior responded very well during the trip and was easy going. All the very best James and Elaine 8-3-2024

Great service, awesome journey

Rated 5 out of 5

I’m so glad I booked with Pronto Pets. I needed someone to drive me and my cat from the UK to France. From the initial enquiry to the actual move, the communication has been perfect which gave me peace of mind. The actual trip was very smooth, everything was taken care of and the two people were lovely. I’m beyond pleased with Pronto Pets and I would definitely use them again. Thank you. Nadia Schwartzmann 19-2-2024

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Nadia many thanks for taking the time to send in your review, this is very much appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed the experience and you and Timmy are now safely in France.

Thanks again Best Regards James and Elaine 19-2-2024

1ST CLASS SERVICE WITH CARE

Rated 5 out of 5

I cannot thank Pronto Pets enough for the great care and attention they gave me at a time of great distress in 2022.

I had a cancer diagnosis, and realised I would not cope Living in FAYMOREAU, 85240 France any more, as a single person in my 60’s.

I telephoned a couple of pet transportation companies in the UK, and no-one could accommodate what I needed to come home.

I phoned Pronto Pets and within 3 hours my return date was sorted, mini bus transportation was sorted for my 5 cats and myself, with a separate driver to bring over my car from France to the UK as I was not well enough to drive the 11-12 hour cross channel journey. There was a lot of paperwork to sort, passports for cats, my passports, crossing bookings and location papers ( Covid stuff) All of this was collected and checked by Pronto Pets and all my enquiries were answered the same day.

Both personnel arrived on time on the day of my return.

The Cats were loaded, and we had a stress-free journey home, with a really nice Spanish driver to chat to who was a really nice man.

It is 2 years tomorrow, 18th February, since my return and I will always be thankful to Pronto Pets for going the extra mile for a single woman who really needed some help.

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH XX

Karen Samson 17-2-2024

Response from ProntoPets

Dear Karen, nice to hear from you! Thank you very much for this review and your kind words. We remember your initial enquiry, and clearly you had a lot of things to arrange, we were very pleased to have assisted you during that difficult time period in your life. Hope you are well and making a full recovery. All the very best to you, James and Elaine 17-2-2024

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5

I would highly recommend. My little dog was very well looked after and the company are professional and keep you up to date with their travels and send you pictures of your dog during the trip. (Tracey Lee 5-2-2024)

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Tracey many thanks for your review, Kiwa was such a great little character and travelled really well. For us we really enjoyed seing Kiwa and Prince (the other Pom) together and we managed to take a few photos of them both playing together. Thanks again Regards James and Elaine. 5-2-2024

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5

Elaine and James took my 2 year old French bulldog to Spain amazing service my dog my treated like a Prince, walks along the beach staying in hotels thanks so much guys 100% recommend. (Kate 14-1-2024)

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Kate thank you for taking the time to post your review, this is very much appeciated. Stitch is such a little character and although he was a bit nervous when we 1st met at the start of the trip, he soon came out of his shell after a few hours and a few walks. He really enjoyed one of the walks that we took on the beach and I understand from you that this was his 1st time on a beach so I can see you visiting the beach for walks more often now! Thanks again for your business. All the very best Kind Regards James and Elaine 14-01-2024

Highly recommend Great company. Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5

Fantastic from start to finish. Took the stress out of the whole process. They brought my 2 cats from Glasgow to Spain. Zero issues. Very professional and lovely lovely people! I highly recommend you use them to transport your pets. Worth every penny. Well done guys!! Keep up the great work and thanks a million. I’m so pleased to be reunited with my 2 wee pals. (Christina Cherubini 19-11-2024)

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Christina, nice to meet you, and thank you very much for your review. Both Mani and Cynthia were great cats to have on board, and they were both very easy going cats throughout the journey. All the very best with your new venture in Spain, James and Elaine 19-11-2023

VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5

Excellent care and attention to detail with regards to Raya (cat) and Snowy (dog) on our journey from Genalguacil in malaga province on to Todmorden in West Yorkshire.

A seamless and stressless experience for both us and the pets with comfortable accommodation for everyone on route.

we would definitely use pronto pets again in the future and they deserve a 5 star rating. Nothing was too much trouble for Shelley and Alan, the perfect companions and helpers for our trip, many thanks. (Anne and Richard Langley 5-11-2023)

Response from ProntoPets

Dear Richard and Anne, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased that you found our Private Owner and Pet transfer service very helpful to you and your fur babies. Best Wishes James and Elaine 5-11-2023

LUIS the Cat

Rated 5 out of 5

Very professional and lovely people, Luis was cared for and well looked after, lovely couple who dropped him off.. Highly recommend this Company. (Justine 30-9-2023)

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Justine, many thanks for taking the time to send in your review…very much appreciated Regards James and Elaine 30-9-2023

Excellent service from Pronto Pets

Rated 5 out of 5

We were collected from Inverness with our very timid cat on time and delivered on time.

The service was very friendly and professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Pronto Pets again. (Caroline and Brian Wright 22-9-2023)

Response from ProntoPets

Dear Caroline and Brian Thank you very much for your review. All the best with your new home and life in the sun Regards James and Elaine 22-9-2023

Excellent! Took all the worry out of transporting our cats

Rated 5 out of 5

James and Elaine came recommended to us and we would highly recommend them now ourselves! We needed to transported our seven cats from Manchester to live with us in Benissa. Making all the arrangements for our gang was quite a task and it got a little hairy when we were unable to fit in our vet appointments for their health certificates. However, James told us not to worry and that he would sort these out for us on the journey. That was such a relief! He made everything sound so easy and no trouble. They also arranged a cattery for their short stay when they arrived in Spain whilst we waited for our keys for our new home. They took all the worry out of it for us.

When we met James and Elaine to handover our cats we knew straight away that they were going to be taken good care of. They had a good journey and we met James again when they all arrived, safe and sound!

Thankyou so much James and Elaine for taking such good care of our babies. (Linda and Richard Ortyl 19-9-2023)

Response from ProntoPets

Dear Linda and Richard, thank you very much for your review and kind words. We were very pleased to assist you with the relocation to Spain with your seven fur babies!. All the very best with your new home and your new life in the sun! Regards James and Elaine 19-09-2023

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5

I would highly recommend James owner of Pronto Pets and if I could give them a 100 stars ⭐️ I would it was an amazing trip from Denia to South Wales on 24/7/23 with myself my Husband and 11 year old Collie Cross plus all our luggage in a very comfortable Range Rover with our dog lying on the back seat we arrived in Denia from Ibiza and James was there waiting and took control of Harley’s pet passport hotel bookings etc it was amazing he was a joy to travel with for 3 days we had 2 hiccups pet passport and my mobile phone left in Calais all was sorted by James in a cool calm way my phone was delivered from France to England on the next shuttle and Harley’s passport was sorted by James we were so relaxed and calm Thank you again James for a lovely trip back home to Wales. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(Christine Torralbo) 6-8-2023

Response from ProntoPets

Dear Christine, many thanks for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure to drive you, Juan and of course Harley back to Wales. Harley was so good during the trip and he is such a really easy going dog. All the very best James and Elaine 06-08-2023

Thank you so much for your excellent service.

Rated 5 out of 5

ProntoPets were first class from start to finish. My cat Rave travelled from Valencia to Buckinghamshire and he arrived safe and sound and not stressed at all. I really appreciated the updates on the way.

I also really appreciated the clear advice Pronto Pets gave me about what Rave would need to travel, and how they were happy to reassure me on several occassions that I had everything I needed.

Rave is a 14 year old siamese and I was worried about the journey but as soon as I handed him over to James and Elaine, I knew he was going to be fine.

I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Jane Many thanks for taking the time to send in your review, glad to be of help to you and Rave. Regards James and Elaine 12-08-2023

Friendly and caring attention for VIP travellers

Rated 5 out of 5

This was the first time I’ve used this service and I’m extremely happy with the experience. It’s not easy leaving your beloved animal to go on an international road trip, and Elaine and James were calm and reassuring at every step of the way. Our cat Pepper was very well looked after and is now adjusting to the chilly Scottish weather after starting life in the Mediterranean. Thank you very much!

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Jenny Thank you very much for your review…glad we were able to help you and Pepper, All the best in Edinburgh Regards James and Elaine 11-08-2023

Comfortable car , very nice friendly driver

Rated 5 out of 5

All things considered, I feel this was money well spent because I arrived back in the uk with a very relaxed dog and this was my main concern , would definitely use again .

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Diane Thank you for your review, hope you are settled in your new home Regards James and Elaine 10-08-2023

First Class Service

Rated 5 out of 5

This is the 3rd time we have used Elaine and James at Pronto Pets. Archie the minature schnauzer traveled from Spain back to the UK. When Archie was picked up by Elaine and James you could see he was really pleased to see them again having made a previous trip with them in April.

Great communication before and during trip. The wee videos of Archie, tail wagging, enjoying a walk were greatly received.

PP also transported our Ragdoll cat earlier this year.

Can’t recommend enough!!

X

Response from ProntoPets

Many Thanks Melissa…..All the best James and Elaine 10-08-2023

Lesley

Rated 5 out of 5

Really efficient service with good communication! Santine seems to have had a very comfortable journey.

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Lesley Thank you for your review Best Regards James and Elaine 02-05-2023

Hilde Goorts

Rated 5 out of 5

Both cats were so relaxed when I picked them up. I’m really glad I decided to let them travel with you. Great service!

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Hilde Thank you for your review. Hope you are settled into your new home. Regards James and Elaine 02-05-2023

Janeth

Rated 5 out of 5

Great communication and regular updates. We have used Pronto Pets twice and we think it has the best service and value and the most important aspect is knowing that your pet is on reliable hands.

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Janeth Thank you for your review. Regards James and Elaine 03-05-2023

Wendy Leach

Rated 5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the daily contact and videos of Bengie and Blacky travelling with James and Elaine from Spain to Uk and they arrived happy & stress free

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Wendy many thanks for your review . Regards James and Elaine 29-05-2023

Philip Shields

Rated 5 out of 5

Well organised and excellent service overall. Collection and pick up went very easily with clear, easy to understand, instructions. We were provided with regular updates on-route that all was progressing as planned. Easy to contact either by WhatsApp or mobile phone which provided additional re-assurance, especially as Toffee is a very nervous dog. Overall we were very pleased with the service and glad we chose Pronto Pets; we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending their services and would use them again.

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Philip Thank you very much for your kind words. All the best to you and Toffee Regards James and Elaine 29-05-2023

Tina

Rated 5 out of 5

excellent, maximum points Mark is an extremely good driver I felt safe and relaxed and even slept part of the way Mark is good company too but also can read moods, very empathic person he noticed my disability with right hand and helped beyond his duty with loading and unloading I was upset to let him go

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Tina many thanks for your review. I hope you are settled into your new life in the UK now . All the best James and Elaine 30-05-2023

Karrie

Rated 5 out of 5

Pronto pets are very organized with all the necessary paperwork necessary for transporting animals from Europe to England. They collected our two very nervous cats from the cattery in Spain and delivered them to our new home at Bexhill U.k. the cats were happy to see us and were quite chilled out from their happy experience with Pronto Pets. Many thanks to you both for a brilliant service. Highly recommended

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Karrie Thank you for your review and kind words. All the very best James and Elaine 30-05-2023

Darren

Rated 5 out of 5

Good communication throughout. Happy to liase with vet and cattery. Kept us informed when our pet was in transit.

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Darren many thanks for your review, hope Willoughby is doing good. Regards James and Elaine 31-05-2023

Adam McKellar

Rated 5 out of 5

After much searching we opted for Pronto pets…we. Were apprehensive about sending our dog by courier but after James explained that the dogs would be walked regularly through out the journey plus receiving updates reassured us he was in good hands.

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Adam Thank you for your kind review. We will see you and Alfie soon for the return journey. All the best James and Elaine 19-06-2023

Billy

Rated 5 out of 5

Great service very helpful

Sheila

Rated 5 out of 5

Ruby is an elderly rescue dog and nervous with others. She was transported from Spain to England. I was sent updates and a video showing a happy dog during the journey, kept informed at all times. It was clear on meeting the transport that Ruby was calm, relaxed and not at all phased. All thanks to your great care. Meeting times were agreed both for collection and delivery and you were promo and efficient. I would highly recommend your service

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Sheila Thank you for your review, hope Ruby is doing well. Regards James and Elaine 20-06-2023

Caroline Hill

Rated 5 out of 5

Really happy with the service we received! Mark was super friendly and my dogs absolutely loved him! I felt reassured that Mark would be driving and looking after them. Thank you Mark and team!

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Caroline Thank you for your review, much appreciated Regards James and Elaine 20-06-2023

Peta Neale

Rated 5 out of 5

Lunar, Brio and Honey arrived safely and happily on Saturday .None the worse for their long journey. We are very pleased to have them with us and A big Thank you for looking after them so wel Thank you again, Peta and Brian

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Peta and Brian many thanks for your review. All the best James and Elaine 23-06-2023

AB

Rated 5 out of 5

My pets were the last to be delivered, and even though one was fussy to come out of the cage, you still were very patient and nice. Maybe sharing location by WhatsApp would be helpful to avoid owners constant need for updates :). Thanks again!

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Antonella Thank you very much for your review . Best Regards James and Elaine 23-07-2023

Laura

Rated 5 out of 5

We really appreciated the personal service and the fact that James and Elain made us feel absolutely comfortable leaving our dog with them. One or two additional updates/photos along the journey would have been nice, as it took a day longer than initially predicted – but we’d definitely use Pronto Pets again and would recommend to others.

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Laura Thank you very much for your review Regards James and Elaine 24-07-2023

Margarita

Rated 5 out of 5

Great experience. They looked after my dog like If it was theirs. They sent updates and pictures during the journey so you know everything is going well. Highly recommended 🙂

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Margarita many thanks for your review . Best Regards James and Elaine 26-07-2023

R&H

Rated 5 out of 5

1st time for us to to transport our Scottish Fold cat from Spain to UK , and Pronto did the best job , 100% . In touch at all times , keeping us updated before and during journey . Easy to communicate with Elaine and team all the way . Highly recommend . We will be using again .

Response from ProntoPets

Hi Henry and Rania Thank you very much for your review. Best Regards James and Elaine 26-07-2023

error: Content is protected !!